Reezocar, used car specialist in Europe

Reading time 1 mn.
Posted on 26.07.21
Investment Driver Services
Reezocar, spécialiste de véhicules d’occasion en Europe

Reezocar is a platform gathering more than 6 million ads for new and used cars in France and Europe. It positions itself 100% on the buyer’s side and has no stock, which allows it to advise objectively and accompany individuals throughout their automotive project.

The startup offers 100% online support: search for the right vehicle, expertise via a network of 4,000 specialists, negotiation, registration and home delivery. Reezocar adds to its catalog of services digital financing solutions such as credit, leasing and LOA (leasing).

In its 7 years of existence, the startup – acquired by Société Générale in December 2020 – has raised several rounds of financing and allowed its more than 10,000 customers to buy their vehicle with confidence each year.

Key figures

6M

Ads on the site

10.000

Satisfied customers

2M

Visitors per month

Reezocar, spécialiste de véhicules d’occasion en Europe

Temps de lecture 1 min.
Posté le 26.07.21
Investissement Services aux conducteurs
Reezocar, spécialiste de véhicules d’occasion en Europe

Reezocar est une plateforme rassemblant plus de 6 millions d’annonces de voitures neuves ou de véhicules d’occasion en France et Europe. Elle se positionne 100% du côté de l’acheteur et ne dispose d’aucun stock, ce qui lui permet de conseiller de manière objective et d’accompagner les particuliers tout au long de leur projet automobile.

La startup propose donc un accompagnement 100% en ligne : recherche du bon véhicule, expertise via un réseau de 4 000 spécialistes, négociation, immatriculation et livraison à domicile. Reezocar ajoute à son catalogue de services des solutions de financement digitales telles que le crédit, le crédit-bail et la LOA (leasing).

En 7 ans d’existence, la startup – rachetée par Société Générale en décembre 2020 – a réalisé plusieurs levées de fonds et compte plus de 10 000 clients à qui elle permet  d’acheter leur véhicule en toute confiance chaque année.

Chiffres clés

6M

D’annonces sur le site

10.000

Clients satisfaits

2M

De visiteurs par mois