Move FACTORY : the first professional European site dedicated to the mobility ecosystem

To Category Via ID's news

Posted on 18 March 2021

Read timeout minutes

Initiated in 2018 by Mobivia, the move FACTORY is the future place of all mobilities. A project coming to life by the building of a 18 000 m2 space, placed in the heart of the European metropolis of Lille, capable of welcoming 1 500 mobility actors from June 2022.

 

Move FACTORY : an ecosystem serving mobility and its actors

 

“Together, we can become the first phygital collaborative platform, 100% dedicated to mobilities, to connect a large community of actors and entrepreneurs, and to accelerate innovative mobility projects.” That’s the ambition that led to the creation of the move Factory. A unique, dynamic, inspiring site of excellence that will be the first professional european ecosystem dedicated to mobilities.

“The move FACTORY is serving actors that create mobility solutions, for today and tomorrow. This project to build an open and mixed ecosystem, at the heart of our future work space, completely illustrates our entrepreneurial and sharing spirit.”

Alexandra Schiltz, director of the move FACTORY project

This convivial site will allow numerous european actors – corporates and projects teams at any scale, public and academic actors, research centers, organizations – that carry innovative projects with the aim of transforming the mobility sector; to share their expertise, to co-build, to experience, to develop and to make their projects – and companies – a success. 

 

This hybrid space will make the move FACTORY a motivating ecosystem, through its vivacity and its role as a connector, encouraging meetings and exchanges,  and allowing the development of innovation in the mobility area in Europe.  Indeed, the move FACTORY’s offer also comes with the very first corpoworking dedicated to mobility actors. 

 

The move FACTORY’s corpoworking assets

 

  • Private and collaborative spaces
  • A corpoworking including 400 seats – available for hire, with a flexible commitment from 1 to 24 month
  • A business center, workshops, a catering area and events organized by the move Factory
  • Services according to residents needs, relaxation and well-being activities networking, etc.

 

A flexible offer of spaces available for rent inside the building is also planned. A 4 000 m2 surface, divisible into tertiary floors of 450 to 2,000 m2, will be dedicated to it.

 

The move FACTORY promesses to offer a dynamic and innovative working environment, along with a unique network, to entrepreneurs and mobility experts.

You want to know more about the move Factory ? You want to be a part of this unique ecosystem ?  

Check their website and their LinkedIn page

You want to know more about Mobivia ? 

Click here

Move FACTORY : le premier lieu dédié à l’écosystème professionnel des mobilités

Dans la catégorie News Via ID

Posté le 18 mars 2021

Temps de lecture minutes

La move FACTORY, c’est le futur lieu de toutes les mobilités, initié en 2018 par Mobivia. Un projet concrétisé par la construction d’un espace de 18 000 m2, implanté au cœur de la métropole européenne de Lille, capable d’accueillir jusqu’à 1 500 acteurs des mobilités dès Juin 2022.

 

Move FACTORY : un écosystème au service de la mobilité et de ses acteurs

 

« Devenir ensemble la première plateforme collaborative phygitale 100 % mobilités  qui connecte une grande communauté d’acteurs et entrepreneurs et accélère les projets innovants de la mobilité. » Voilà l’ambition qui a mené à la naissance de la move Factory. Un lieu qui se veut unique, dynamique, inspirant et d’excellence puisqu’il sera le premier écosystème européen professionnel dédié aux mobilités.

« La move FACTORY se veut au service des acteurs qui créent les solutions de mobilités d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Ce projet de créer un écosystème ouvert et mixte au cœur de nos futurs espaces de travail incarne pleinement notre esprit entrepreneurial et de partage. »

Alexandra Schiltz, directrice du projet move FACTORY

Ce site convivial et accessible permettra à de nombreux acteurs européens –  entreprises et équipes projets de toutes tailles, acteurs publics, acteurs académiques, centres de recherches, associations – qui portent des projets innovants visant à transformer le secteur des mobilités; de partager leurs expertises, co-construire, expérimenter, développer et mettre en réussite leurs projets et leurs entreprises. 

 

Cet espace hybride, par son animation forte et son rôle de connecteur, fera de la move FACTORY un écosystème motivant, favorisant les rencontres et échanges, et par extension l’innovation dans le domaine de la mobilité en Europe. Au cœur de sa proposition, on y retrouvera le tout premier corpoworking dédié aux acteurs de mobilités.

 

Les atouts du corpoworking de la move FACTORY

 

  • Des espaces privatifs et collaboratifs
  • Un corpoworking comprenant près de 400 places – disponibles à la réservation dès maintenant, avec une durée d’engagement allant de 1 à 24 mois
  • Un business center, des ateliers et un vaste lieu d’animation et de restauration accueillant les différents événements du hub de la mobilité 
  • Des services définis selon les attentes des résidents, et notamment des activités de détente et de bien-être pour faciliter le quotidien de chacun, créer des moments de convivialité et également renforcer le lien, le networking, s’inspirer…

 

Une offre modulable de location de bureaux au sein du bâtiment est également prévue. Une surface de 4 000 m2, divisible en plateaux tertiaires de 450 à 2 000 m2, y sera dédiée. 

 

La move FACTORY promet d’offrir aux entrepreneurs et experts des mobilités un environnement de travail innovant et dynamique, ainsi qu’un réseau d’acteurs inégalable.

 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la move Factory ? Vous souhaitez faire partie de cet écosystème unique ? 

Jetez un oeil à leur site et leur page LinkedIn

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Mobivia ? 

Cliquez ici