Summer Sprint Incubation Program: up to date

To Category Via ID's news

Posted on 17 July 2019

Read timeout minutes

incubes summer sprint

It’s been three weeks since the Summer Sprint program has begun, the opportunity for us to make an update and see the progressof the 3 startups. 

 

Fluctuo, TEEbike and Trackap have already benefited from the advice of our experts during various workshops organized in our Paris offices and at Station F.

 

THE SPEAKERS

visuel intervenants eng

July 02 : onboarding

During their onboarding, the startups had the chance to benefit from the intervention of Nicolas d’Haussy, serial entrepreneur and founder of Zouzoucar. He shared his experience of design thinking that he was able to acquire during his training at Stanford. The opportunity for the 3 incubees to face the needs of their users. 

 

The incubees have also been able to work on their MVP (minimum viable product), in order to test and improve their product / service. One of the incubees told us “It forced me to reconsider our product exit strategy and get out of our comfort zone.

People do not buy a product, they buy a better version of themselves. 

Nicolas d’Haussy, founder of Zouzoucar

Yann Marteil, CEO of Via ID also shared his entrepreneurial experience and advice. The French market is a complicated market, and according to him, it is relevant to think quickly about a strategy of internationalization, which implies decisive technical choices. In addition, he explained that the entrepreneurs’ journey is a marathon, where you have to keep the horizon in sight, focus on your project and surround yourself with professional that can help you when necessary.

Entrepreneurs have a relationship with time and psychology somewhat atypical, you will work, eat and sleep your startup, you will be involved at 1000%. So you have to be resilient and learn to bounce back from hard times.

 

Yann Marteil, CEO of Via ID

July 4th: Posture and Leadership Workshop 

During the second session, the incubees were able to practice in the elevator pitch. Franck Louesdon, co-founder of My Curiosity Experience gave them his advice to develop a leadership posture. But they also shared the keys to test their entrepreneurial posture and put themselves in a position to develop their active listening. Finally, they were able to address Simon Sinek’s Why and work on everyone’s WHY, namely the raison d’être of companies.

 

atelier berangere

July 9th and 16th: Value Proposition Workshop 

Adelaide de Couëssin, Partnership Manager at Via ID shared with Fluctuo, TEEBike and Trackapp our vision of MaaS (Mobility as a Service). She talked about the strategies of the main players, the different levels of maturity and the prospects of market evolution.

 

Bérengère Lehembre, startup coach and founder of the Ysé brand, accompanied entrepreneurs for 2 days on the definition of their value proposition, including the identification of needs, desires and suffering of their customers. They were then able to test their proposal with beta testers and identify the essential features of their product. 

What's next ?

The Summer Sprint Incubation Program is in full swing throughout the summer, and many workshops are planned to help these entrepreneurs moving forward. Role models, experts and mentors will be at their side to share their know-how and experience. The program includes workshops on growth hacking, definition of a good marketing strategy, financing, etc.

Stay tuned to discover the rest of the Summer Sprint program!

Programme d’incubation Summer Sprint : point d’étape

Dans la catégorie News Via ID

Posté le 17 juillet 2019

Temps de lecture minutes

incubes summer sprint

Cela fait maintenant 3 semaines que le programme Summer Sprint a commencé, l’occasion pour nous de faire un point d’étape afin de voir où en sont les les 3 startups accompagnées.

 

Fluctuo, TEEbike et Trackap ont déjà pu bénéficier des conseils de nos experts lors de différents ateliers organisés au sein de nos locaux parisiens et à Station F.

LES INTERVENANTSintervenants summer sprint

02 juillet : onboarding

Lors de leur onboarding les startups incubées ont eu la chance de bénéficier de l’intervention de Nicolas d’Haussy, serial entrepreneur et fondateur de Zouzoucar, qui a partagé son expérience du design thinking qu’il a pu acquérir durant sa formation à Stanford. L’occasion pour les 3 incubés de se confronter aux besoins des utilisateurs.

 

Les startups ont également pu travailler sur leur MVP (minimum viable product), afin de tester et améliorer leur produit / service. L’un des incubés nous a d’ailleurs confié  » Cela m’a obligé à reconsidérer notre stratégie de sortie de produit et à sortir de notre zone de confort. »

Les gens n’achètent pas un produit, ils achètent une meilleure version d’eux-mêmes

Nicolas d’Haussy, fondateur de Zouzoucar

Yann Marteil, Président Général de Via ID a également partagé son expérience et ses conseils d’entrepreneur. Le marché français est un marché compliqué, et selon lui, il est pertinent de réfléchir rapidement à une stratégie d’internationalisation, ce qui implique des choix techniques déterminants. De plus, il a expliqué que le parcours d’entrepreneur est un marathon, où il faut garder la ligne d’horizon en vue, se concentrer sur son projet et bien s’entourer pour se faire aider par des professionnels lorsque cela est nécessaire. 

Les entrepreneurs ont un rapport au temps et à la psychologie quelque peu atypiques, vous allez travailler, manger et dormir votre startup, vous serez impliqué à 1000%. Il faut donc être résilient et apprendre à rebondir face à des moments difficiles.

Yann Marteil, Président exécutif de Via ID

04 juillet : atelier posture et leadership

Lors de la deuxième session, les incubés ont pu tour à tour s’entraîner à l’elevator pitch. Franck Louesdon, co-fondateur de My Curiosity Experience leur a donné ses conseils pour développer une posture de leader. Mais leur a également partagé les clés pour tester leur posture d’entrepreneur et les a mis en situation afin de développer leur écoute active. Enfin, elles ont pu échanger autour du Why de Simon Sinek et travailler sur le WHY de chacun, à savoir la raison d’être des entreprises. 

 

atelier berangere

09 et 16 juillet : atelier proposition de valeur

Adélaïde de Couëssin, Chargée des Partenariats chez Via ID a partagé avec Fluctuo, TEEBike et Trackapp notre vision du MaaS (Mobility as a Service). Elle a ainsi pu aborder les stratégies des principaux acteurs, les différents niveaux de maturité et les perspectives d’évolution du marché. 

 

Bérengère Lehembre, coach startup et fondatrice de la marque Ysé, a accompagné pendant 2 jours les entrepreneurs sur la définition de leur proposition de valeur, avec notamment l’identification des besoins, désirs et souffrances de leurs clients. Ils ont pu ensuite tester leur proposition auprès de beta testeurs et identifier les fonctionnalités essentielles de leur produit. 

What's next ?

Le programme d’incubation Summer Sprint bat son plein durant tout l’été, et de nombreux ateliers sont prévus pour accompagner au mieux ces entrepreneurs. Des role models, des experts et des mentors seront à leurs côtés afin de partager leur savoir-faire et leur expérience. Au programme, des ateliers sur le growth hacking, sur la définition d’une bonne stratégie de commercialisation, sur le financement etc. 

Stay tuned pour découvrir la suite du programme Summer Sprint !